Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Floridabama Auto Sales representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Andres Campos

October 20, 2021
Very good service and very nice vehicles
reviews

Andrew Mann

August 28, 2021
Great service!
reviews

Angel SHIPP

August 19, 2021
They are absolutely Awesome! They got us right into the Car we wanted! He made sure we was very satisfied with everything! Great Vehicles Great Service!!
reviews

Angie Knight

December 17, 2021
Nice car buying experience!
reviews

Anthony Letsinger

September 22, 2021
Excellent customer service. I will definitely be buying another vehicle here in the future. I recommend everyone to purchase a great vehicle from here or you're missing out. My experience was amazing. I'm very excited about the vehicle I purchased and I will be referring my friends.
reviews

antione suggs

October 09, 2021
Got a good deal on a f150 king ranch awesome guy always happy to meet everyone he come in contact with would buy another car from him
reviews

Benjamin Gunner

November 12, 2021
Great service. Worked hard to get me into what I was wanting. I highly recommend this dealership.
reviews

Candi & Dez

October 28, 2021
10/10 RECOMMEND!!!! Great people, Great service! My car is in great condition and I’m extremely happy with my purchase through them!
reviews

Chris Owens

September 24, 2021
The car is very nice and dependable, clean, runs like a top, and the customer service is amazing.. I recommend anyone to go check them out.. Go see Faiber
reviews

Christy Hilliard

September 07, 2021
Absolutely great experience with great sales reps! Need a car check them out!
reviews

Cody Crochet

December 13, 2021
Absolutely wonderful experience. Great staff, that made car buying easy. Definitely recommend these guys!
reviews

Courtney Jenkins

December 16, 2021
Amazing experience!! They really took care of us! We purchased a 2013 Chevy Silverado and it was in amazing condition other than needing a brake job which he ensured he’d take care of for us. A couple days later, he did just that! He was incredibly professional but also funny and made the experience fun instead of stressful! Thanks so much for everything!
reviews

Crystal Kelly

September 27, 2021
Go see my people at Florabama and tell them I sent you. They are awesome. Prices are very reasonable.
reviews

Cullen Grissom

October 08, 2021
Great customer service. Great prices on nice vehicles
reviews

Dan Grauerholz

December 13, 2021
Absolutely great experience! We found the vehicle we’ve been hunting for and the transaction went perfect! They were even patient and kind with us while we set up shipping the vehicle to Iowa! I would definitely shop here again
reviews

emmagrace carlin

December 14, 2021
great!!! offered us an amazing deal and even fixed what was wrong with it!! 10/10
reviews

Eric Bennett

June 28, 2021
Good service on great used cars ???? I will recommend this dealer to anyone who needs a car! My F150 came with new tires and more great features! So happy I got me a new ride at FLORABAMA AUTO SALES.
reviews

Erika Willingham

November 18, 2021
The owner is a great guy. He thoroughly explained each thing that I signed today and gave me an amazing deal on my mustang. 10 out of 10 would definitely recommend to a friend
reviews

Irene Leon

July 01, 2021
exeletnte servicio buenos vehículos muy recomendable y lo mejor se habla español (Translated by Google) Excellent service, good vehicles, highly recommended and the best is Spanish.
reviews

James Garner

December 13, 2021
Florabama auto sales were very helpful and Very professional,I recommend anyone who needs a car go to florabama.
reviews

Jessmayn Jackson

August 25, 2021
Friendly dealership with awesome service and good used cars ! Edited to add: Absolutely unprofessional, I got this car to take with me to college and i’ve already had to take my car back to the dealership 3 times within the month and a half of me having my car which is an extreme inconvenience to me as a college student away from home. He’s claimed multiple times to “fix it” and has not and doesn’t seem to care at all. Definitely would not recommend.
reviews

José A. Cavo Fernández

July 24, 2021
Recibimos un trato especial. Le compramos un carro en muy buenas condiciones y a un excelente precio. Mejor aún, yá somos amigos. (Translated by Google) We receive special treatment. We bought you a car in very good condition and at an excellent price. Better yet, we're already friends.
reviews

Joseph Bett

September 17, 2021
Really professional..Great cars..I enjoyed the experience
reviews

Juanita Carroll

August 06, 2021
I love them and they are some very nice people and I would recommend them to anyone
reviews

Julie Jones

November 13, 2021
An awesome place and guy!! I highly recommend going to look at his vehicle selection!! Great experience and service!!
reviews

Kanga Shipp

August 04, 2021
They are friendly ppl and nice to do business with
reviews

Keith Mace

June 17, 2021
Great service and great vehicle and super friendly
reviews

Koby Knight

December 16, 2021
very helpful and friendly. worked with me well.
reviews

Krista Herring

September 14, 2021
Great friendly people and a great nice clean car. I would definitely come back and recommend.
reviews

Leo Avila

September 24, 2021
Me atendieron muy bien (Translated by Google) They treated me very well
reviews

Lor DiimeZ

November 20, 2021
Extremely patient with payments very loyal to there customers a clean honest individual I Bought a Used Challenger that Runs Like its brand New ? Thank you
reviews

Loreal Long

November 01, 2021
Amazingly nice people. He goes beyond being a salesman with dependability that’s there well after you drive your car off the lot. Any way that he can be of assistance he does. I recommend FloraBama to everyone that I encounter looking for a vehicle????
reviews

Maritza Milla

November 28, 2021
Una muy buena experiencia son personas muy amables y le atienden muy bien explican todo muy bien les recomiendo a Flora Bama autos sales (Translated by Google) A very good experience they are very friendly people and they take care of you very well they explain everything very well I recommend Flora Bama autos sales
reviews

Martha Bennett

June 30, 2021
This is the most friendly dealership I have ever been too. They are very accommodating to meet your price that is affordable. Very clean and least damage and problems with the vehicles. If you need a used vehicle this is the place to shop. Go by and just pay him a visit. He is new just starting his business here in the area.
reviews

Michael Reppold

November 02, 2021
Nice friendly people. They went beyond what I had expected buying this vehicle.
reviews

Misty R.

November 03, 2021
These guys are great. I drove from Tennessee and they stayed open for me! They let me know I matter! I highly recommend them should you need an good and affordable vehicle.
reviews

Na

December 20, 2021
Great sales service!!!!
reviews

Philip Foreman

December 16, 2021
Great service great cars
reviews

Phillip Willis

October 04, 2021
Very pleased and very honest with her service honest company to deal with would recommend it to all my friends
reviews

Piper Kennamore

November 18, 2021
great place!! truly amazing people!
reviews

PRATHAM

November 23, 2021
Att sirra I really like this
reviews

Ray

November 26, 2021
Purchased a used vehicle today, and the process was quick and easy. Faiber is running a true small business, and is doing it the right way. He is straightforward and honest, which is what you want when shopping for used vehicles. He gave us a fair deal, and included new tires, as well. I would be happy to purchase another vehicle from Faiber in the future.
reviews

Rhosheka Brown

December 15, 2021
They are really nice people I would recommend this auto sales establishment its the best!!!!
reviews

Sheldon Johnston

October 29, 2021
Wonderful buying experience at Florabama! I would recommend them to anyone. Great job guys!
reviews

tamenda king

December 13, 2021
Great friendly service! Thank you so great to have you in our shoals area!
reviews

Topsy Krets

December 08, 2021
Awesome service and inventory. Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Christine Foreman

December 17, 2021
Staff was friendly, honest and up front. Got me in the vehicle we wanted and no run around bull???? you get with other car places. If you looking for a good deal,a good car and great people to work with you, this is the place to go. ????
reviews

Genesis Jara Calle

October 30, 2021
Todo estuvo perfecto muchísimas gracias por la atención .
reviews

Kym Benson Jones

November 20, 2021
Great to deal with. Honest and up front...Highly recommend!
reviews

Siarra McCoig

November 20, 2021
Great customer service and great quality cars. Fair prices and make you feel like family!! Definitely recommend and will be buying from then again!!
0

You have no vehicle saved.